Futurity Winners

                                        page 3 2018 ZONE 10 HIGH POINT CHAMPIONS

                                       2018 ZONE 10 FUTURITY RESULTS



NON PRO SHOWMANSHIP    Champion           Tessy Rupert – Love My Charisma

                                                  Reserve              Brittany Phillips – Krymsum N Chocolate


YEARLING HALTER           Champion               The Cool Factor – Rich Zenner                          Owned by Pauline Robertson

                                             Reserve                  Secret of O – Heather Haseloh                          Owned by Heather Haseloh


HUNTER UNDER SADDLE     Champion           Bigcelebrideesenstion – Deserie Rieu             Owned by Dannell Charbonneau

                                                  Reserve              Gotta Be All Zipt– Chris Miller                          Owned by Mikayla Patrick


WESTERN PLEASURE         Champion           Famous Ina Smalltown– ColtonRoss                   Owned by Amanda Hartley        

                                                Reserve              Trust Your Instinct – Chris Miller                           Owned by Elizabeth Sabourin